About us

“Creating your dream home, with a keen eye for aesthetics and functionality within the scope of a sustainable living vision – that is our starting point”
Inge Caes

Founded in 2004 by Levi Dewaegenaere, Urban Capital Group specialises in the development and sale of carefully selected real-estate projects at prime locations or top-quality locations to be, which are an added value to the surrounding area, residents and investors. We focus on medium-sized and large residential developments, often in combination with commercial spaces and/or offices.

Sustainability and customer orientation are the core values by means of which every project is transformed into a genuine “lifestyle”

Sustainable development is our speciality. Over the past years, Urban Capital Group has increasingly focused on low-energy and passive building projects – each project boasts exceptional energy ratings. In addition, we focus on using sustainability-certified finishing materials and collaboration partners. As a result, we not only contribute to a smaller ecological footprint; your health and quality of life also benefit from the fact that we avoid using toxic adhesives, paints and building materials as much as possible. This sustainable vision of ours transcends the purely architectural level. To us, it is also synonymous with “longevity”. A living and/or working project is only successful if it complies with today’s standards and takes into account tomorrow’s needs.

Urban Capital Group guarantees a personal approach and customer orientation that go beyond the usual services. The standard basic budgets for your finishing choices are high, our passionate interior team assists you from the start to well beyond the completion of a project. Thus, as the new resident, you will enjoy personalised assistance throughout the entire process. As an investor, you can be sure of a maximum return on your real-estate investment.

“We develop a sustainable living experience, tailored to each buyer”
Inge Caes

Team

Our organisation consists of a multidisciplinary team of ambitious and experienced people with a similar vision and drive. Their knowledge, creativity and passion are the basis for our successful and sustainable projects. By collaborating with committed architects, design offices and building partners that share our philosophy, everyone contributes to the ‘added value’ of a project, in his own field.

 

Levi Dewaegenaere

Founder & CEO

Inge Caes

Commercial & Development Director

Lotte Cornelis

Project Developer

Naoual El Habziz

Office & Social Media Manager

“Design is where science and art break even”

À propos de nous

“La création de l’habitation de vos rêves avec une attention pour l’esthétisme et la fonctionnalité à l’intérieur d’une vision d’habitation durable, voilà notre point de départ”
Inge Caes

Urban Capital Group a été fondé en 2004 par Levi Dewaegenaere et est spécialisé dans le développement et la vente de projets immobiliers soigneusement sélectionnés sur des sites de niveau A ou hauts de gamme en développement, représentant une plus-value pour l’entourage, l’occupant et l’investisseur. L’accent est mis sur les projets résidentiels de taille moyenne à grande, souvent en combinaison avec des espaces commerciaux et/ou des bureaux.

La durabilité et la focalisation sur le client sont les valeurs clés à l’intérieur desquelles chaque projet est transformé en un authentique “lifestyle”

Le développement durable est notre spécialité. Au fil des années passées, Urban Capital Group s’est de plus en plus concentré sur les projets à consommation énergétique faible et d’habitation passive, chaque projet pouvant attester de niveaux énergétiques exceptionnels. Nous mettons en outre l’accent sur l’utilisation de matériaux de finition et sur des partenaires de collaboration disposant de certificats de durabilité. Non seulement nous contribuons ainsi à une empreinte écologique plus faible, votre santé et votre qualité de vie aussi bénéficient du fait que des colles, des peintures et des matériaux de construction toxiques sont refusés dans nos projets. Cette vision de durabilité dépasse l’aspect purement technique de la construction, elle est pour nous aussi synonyme de “durée de vie”. Un projet d’habitation et/ou de travail ne sera réussi que s’il satisfait aux normes d’aujourd’hui et s’il tient compte avec les besoins de demain.

Urban Capital Group est garant d’une approche personnelle et axée sur le client, allant au-delà du service habituel. Les budgets de base standard prévus pour le choix de votre finition sont élevés, notre équipe des intérieurs passionnée vous assiste dès le début jusque loin après la réception d’un projet. Ainsi vous bénéficiez, en tant que nouvel habitant, d’un accompagnement individuel sur mesure à travers tout le processus. En tant qu’investisseur vous êtes assuré d’un rendement maximal sur votre investissement immobilier.

“Nous construisons une expérience d’habitation durable sur mesure de chaque acheteur”
Inge Caes

Équipe

L’organisation se compose d’une équipe multidisciplinaire de personnes ambitieuses et expérimentées avec une vision similaire et de la passion. Leurs connaissances, créativité et passion forment la base sur laquelle sont réalisés des projets fructueux et durables. Du fait de la collaboration avec des architectes, bureaux d’étude et partenaires de construction engagés qui partagent notre philosophie, chacun ajoute dans son domaine propre une plus-value à un projet.

Levi Dewaegenaere

Founder & CEO

Inge Caes

Commercial & Development Director

Lotte Cornelis

Project Developer

Naoual El Habziz

Office & Social Media Manager

“Le design est le point où la science et l’art atteignent l’équilibre”